My business partner and I both have a syncdocs account. We have it set to sync to the same google docs account. We are able to sync most of the files and folders and have the same reflected on each of our local files on our computers.
However, the problem comes with one of us wants to delete a file. If I delete one file on my local syndocs folder, the file is deleted until the next sync until it shows up again in my local file. This is presumably because the file isn't deleted in my partner's local file and then when a sync occurs, the file shows back up in my local file.
Help please. Thanks in advance.