Whenever there is an updated version of syncdocs, it will prompt to update:
"Syncdocs: Do you want to update now?
There is a Syncdocs update ready to install. Do you want to install it now? ..."
If you Select "NO" you get:
"Syncdocs update postponed
Syncdocs will update after you next quit the program".
the result is that even though I choosen "NO" the update will still be installed upon the next restart without any other prompt.
The problem is that I do not want to update at all - this is because I rather to update myself as I am using portable version and syncdocs messes up with configuration if I do not start with the command line options)
(I have the ideia that this was already reported, but could not find the original post.)
(I have some screenshots if you need)
Hopefully you could considering fixing this on next version.
Have a pleasant day,