Updated the programm to the latest version today. I always sync files on two PCs, everything was fine. But starting from today files which I delete don't delete on the other machine. They keep reuploading from the other PC after deleting on first one.
System times and date are synchronized. Time tolerance window is set on 120 sec on both PCs. Error logfile contains no 28 may errors.
Step by step:
- On PC1 I create a file sample.doc.
- SyncDocs syncs it to Gdrive.
- SyncDocs on PC2 downloads this file.
- I delete sample.doc on PC1.
- SyncDocs "mirroring delete" on PC1 succesfully.
- In about 2 mins file is being uploaded from PC2 on server and on PC1 (instead of deleting).
When I delete file both on PC1 and GDrive (with browser), it keeps uploading from PC2.
We have a paid license, did a lot of syncing last and this year, so this is definately not a quota issue. Some new bug I think.