I want to use SyncDocs to ONLY upload. I'm about to move 500g to cloud storage and do NOT want that to download to all my office staff. How can I set it to ONLY upload?
Similarly, I would like to set it to be able to delete content from the "my google documents" folder and NOT have it delete from the web. Possible?
PLEASE share. I'm scheduled to migrate the files over the weekend and launch this Monday. Need help asap. THANK YOU!